Sparkle Sheffield Events Schedule

November 24, 2021
by Rachel

Virtual Events

Mondays, 5.30pm – Among Us club
Wednesdays, 6.30pm – Bedtime Stories
Fridays, 5.30pm – Minecraft club

All virtual events are hosted via Zoom – members will have the access codes in their welcome emails and/or on the Sparkle Sheffield app.

* Please note – if there is an in-person event at the same time as a virtual event (i.e. Mondays, Wednesdays or Fridays), the virtual event will be re-scheduled – we’ll still host 3 online events per week! *

Coffee Mornings

Coffee mornings are back!

Come and meet parents and families, ask questions and generally have a chat with people that really do understand.

Everyone welcome!

Monday 15th November
Monday 22nd November
Monday 29th November
Monday 6th December

All 10am-12noon at Westfield Com.Unity Community Centre, 32 Westfield Centre, Westfield, Sheffield, S20 8ND.

2021 Events

November

Thursday 4th November – WWE at Sheffield Utilita Arena
Sunday 14th November – Sheffield Steelers vs. Cardiff Devils at Sheffield Utilita Arena
Tuesday 16th November – The National Videogame Museum
Monday 22nd November – Ninja Warrior

December

Thursday 2nd December – Gary Barlow at Sheffield Utilita Arena
Saturday 4th December – Madness at Sheffield Utilita Arena
Saturday 4th December – Santa Barge trips
Sunday 5th December – Santa Barge trips
Sunday 5th December – Mayfield Alpaca Animal Farm
Sunday 5th December – Sheffield Steelers vs. Dundee Stars at Sheffield Utilita Arena
Thursday 9th December – Sh**ged. Married. Annoyed at Sheffield Utilita Arena
Friday 10th December – Air Haus – NOW FULLY BOOKED!
Saturday 11th December – Santa Barge trips
Saturday 11th December – Sheffield Steelers vs. Coventry Blaze at Sheffield Utilita Arena
Sunday 12th December – Santa Barge trips
Thursday 16th – Sunday 19th December – Disney on Ice at Sheffield Utilita Arena
Saturday 18th December – Christmas Elf deliveries! – NOW FULLY BOOKED!
Monday 20th December – Breakfast with Santa – NOW FULLY BOOKED!
Wednesday 22nd December – Sheffield Steelers vs. Glasgow Clan at Sheffield Utilita Arena
Thursday 23rd December – Cinema showing of The Grinch – NOW FULLY BOOKED!
Monday 27th December – Christmas at Chatsworth – NOW FULLY BOOKED!

2022 Events

Friday 7th January 2022 – Snow White at Sheffield City Hall – NOW FULLY BOOKED!
Friday 21st January – Family swimming at Hillsborough Leisure Centre

More events coming soon! To take advantage of our Events, please visit our Membership Scheme Page.